Registration and Session Dates 2019-2020

2019 Fall, 2020 Winter & Spring Sessions

2018/19 Current Members & Siblings: Registration ongoing

New Families:
Monday, June 17th, 2019, 7:30am (online, by phone and in person)

GENERAL SESSION DATES & CLOSURES

FALL SESSION: Monday, September 9 to Sunday, December 22, 2019
NO CLASS DATES HOLIDAY GYM
Sunday, October 13-Monday, October 14 Thanksgiving All gyms
Monday, November 11 Remembrance Day All gyms
WINTER SESSION: Monday, January 6 to Sunday, March 15, 2020
NO CLASS DATES HOLIDAY GYM
Monday, February 17 Family Day All gyms
SPRING SESSION: Monday, March 30 to Sunday, June 28, 2020
NO CLASS DATES HOLIDAY GYM
Friday, April 11 to Monday, April 13 Easter Break All gyms
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day All gyms