Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Our Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is made up of volunteers recruited from a variety of backgrounds, experience, skills and abilities who are committed to delivering our Club mission. The Board is led by an Executive Committee consisting of the President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. The Board is elected at each Annual General Meeting, which is held in the fall of each year. The Executive Director reports to the Board of Directors.


2021-2022 Board of Directors


Rose Lee-Charette - President

Mark Friesen - Vice President

Dagmar Phillis - Treasurer

Alix Rogers - Secretary

Adam Wood - Member at Large

Mara Amariei - Member at Large

Monica Munn - Member at Large

Susan Leech - Member at Large

Tony Vuong - Member at Large


Minutes available upon request by email


The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held each year in November.  The 2020-2021 AGM was held on November 16, 2021.  Please find a copy of the AGM package here.